Autumn Assessment 2017, Studio

Donald Trump Quotes

Selection of racist and sexist quotes from Donald Trump to incorporate into Art work, possibly as back ground:

  • “They’re not coming to this country if I’m president. And if Obama has brought some to this country they are leaving, they’re going, they’re gone.”
  • “I actually don’t have a bad hairline.”
  • “People love me. And you know what, I have been very successful. Everybody loves me”
  • “Do you mind if i sit back a little? Because your breath is very bad.”
  • “Believe me, she would not be my first choice, that I can tell you.”
  • “If Hillary Clinton can’t satisfy her husband what makes her think she can satisfy America?”
  • “I have a great relationship with the Mexicans.”
  • “I will build a great great wall in our southern border and I will make Mexico pay for that wall.”
  • “An ‘extremely credible source’ has called my office and told me that Barack Obama’s birth certificate is a fraud.”
  • “You know, it really doesn’t matter what they write as long as you’ve got a young and beautiful piece of ass. But she’s got to be young and beautiful.”
  • “You could see there was blood coming out of her eyes, blood coming out of her wherever.”

    quotes.jpg
    continous writing- felt pen
Leave a Reply

